Honoured Hire Recommends

In no particular order…

STYLISTS + PLANNERS

Kiera Blanden Events + Styling: https://www.kierablandenevents.com.au/

Kristy Langdon:http://www.thepopupco.com.au/

Love Love Mia: https://www.instagram.com/lovelovemiaxx/

Alice Mary: https://www.alicemaryevents.com.au/

MAGIC FLOWER FAIRYS

Studio Botanic: https://www.studiobotanic.com/

Lillianthus: https://lilli-anthus.com.au/

Sam Burnell Floral Design: http://www.samburnellfloraldesign.com.au/

INVITE GURUS

Bluebelle Studio: https://bluebellestudio.com.au/

Magnolia Press: https://magnoliapress.com.au/

CEILING NINJA

Venue Productions: https://www.venueproductions.com.au/

Novatech: https://www.ncet.co/

CAKE NINJAS

Sugar + Spice Cakes: https://www.sugarandspicecakes.com.au/

Cristarella Cakes: https://cristarellacakes.com.au/

Bakespace: https://www.thebakespace.com.au/

SNAP SNAP SMILE

Katherine Schulze Photography: http://katherineschultzphotography.com/

Luke Simon Photography: https://lukesimonphotography.com/

Mike Hemus Photographer: http://www.mikehemus.com/

Blush + Mint: https://www.blushandmintphotography.com/

Time with Alex: https://www.timewithalex.co/

Evan Bailey: https://evanbaileyphotography.com/

Katie Harmsworth: http://katieharmsworth.com/

What Pete Shot: http://www.whatpeteshot.com.au/

Paul Mac: https://paulmacphotography.com/

Israel Baldago: https://israelbaldago.com/

Karen Lynch: http://karenlynch.com.au/portfolio/weddings/

Meagan Coles: http://www.nowandthenphotography.com.au/

Dan Evans: http://danevansphotography.com.au/

HATCH, MATCH + DISPATCH PEOPLE

Camille Abbott: https://www.ceremoniesbycamille.com.au/

Natalie Peachey: https://www.facebook.com/nataliepeacheymarriagecelebrant/

Bec Elliot: https://www.becelliottcelebrant.com.au/

Vicki Flanegan: https://www.vickyflanegan.com.au/

Jessica Maida: https://www.jessicamaida.com.au/

LIGHTS, CAMERA… ACTION

Likewise Films: https://www.likewisefilms.com/

The Film Room: https://www.thefilmroom.com.au/

KMS Visions: https://kmsvisions.com/

Humdrum: https://humdrumfilms.com.au/

BOOGIE WOOGIE

Brian Ruiz: https://p.facebook.com/brianruizmusic/

Tennyson Events: https://www.tennyson.events/

The Cast Band: https://www.thecast.com.au/

Him + Her Music: https://www.instagram.com/himandhermusic/

London Calling: https://www.facebook.com/londoncallingduo/

The Wonderlands: https://www.thewonderlands.com.au/

Ash Gale: http://www.ashgale.com/

KITCHEN + SERVICE LEGENDS

Billy Dohnt Does: https://www.billydohntdoes.com.au/

Speakeasy Hotel: https://www.thespeakeasyhotel.com/

Sublime: https://www.sublimecatering.com.au/

Indulgence: https://www.indulgencefood.com.au/

TENT + TEEPEE GURUS:

Adelaide Hills Party Hire: http://www.adelaidehillspartyhire.net.au/

Two Brothers Event Co: https://twobrothersevents.com.au/

FIX MY FACE:

Gemma Vendetta: https://www.gemmavendetta.com.au/thestylist

Makeup by Paige: https://www.instagram.com/glowingmakeup_bypaige/?hl=en

Natasha Keneally: https://www.natashakeneally.com/

Crystal Terreu: http://www.crystalterreu.com.au/

OTHER COOL CATS

I do Paws: https://www.idopaws.com/

VENUE TO GET IT DONE AT:

Mt Lofty House: https://www.mtloftyhouse.com.au/weddings/

Mandalay House + Garden: https://www.mandalayhouseandgarden.com/

The Manor Basket Range: https://themanorbr.com.au/

Golding Wines: https://www.goldingwines.com.au/

Woodburn Homestead: http://www.woodburnhomestead.com.au/

Beresford: https://www.beresfordhouse.com.au/

Mitolo Wines: https://www.mitolowines.com.au/

Sunnybrae: http://sunnybrae.com.au/